1349 - The Infernal Pathway (Limited Edition) (2019)

Artist: 1349
Album: The Infernal Pathway (Limited Edition)
Released: 2019
Genre: Black Metal
Country: Norway
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Season Of Mist

01. Abyssos Antithesis
02. Through Eyes of Stone
03. Tunnel of Set VIII
04. Enter Cold Void Dreaming
05. Towers upon Towers
06. Tunnel of Set IX
07. Deeper Still
08. Striding the Chasm
09. Dodskamp
10. Tunnel of Set X
11. Stand Tall in Fire
12. Dшdskamp (Norwegian Version)


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment