156/Silence - And Everything Was Beautiful (2016)

Artist: 156/Silence
Album: And Everything Was Beautiful
Released: 2016
Genre: Metallic Hardcore
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Self-released

01. Entropy
02. Liberation Is Beyond Me
03. Love Is Timeless but Hate Dies with the Hateful
04. This Familiar Torture Is All Too Comforting
05. And Everything Was Beautiful
06. Redemption Through Unwanted Pious Thoughts
07. Sublimation of Internal Strife
08. Omnipotent
09. The Cost of Free Will
10. Natural Born Failure


Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Leave a Comment