Alirio - All Things Must Pass (2021)

Artist: Alirio
Album: All Things Must Pass
Released: August 6, 2021
Genre: Melodic Hard Rock
Country: Brazil (Brasil)
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Frontiers Records

01. All Things Must Pass
02. Let It All Burn (Feat. Hugo Mariutti)
03. Here I Am
04. Back To The Roots
05. The First Time
06. Edinburgh
07. Back To The Light (Feat. Andria Busic)
08. I'm Still Here (Feat. Andria Busic)
09. Grey (Feat. Arnel Pineda)
10. You Hate (Feat. Alberto Rionda)
11. Breeze (Bonus Track Digital)
12. Come With Me (Bonus Track Digital)
13. Gipsy ( Bonus Track Digital Feat.Livia Dabarian)
14. Mentiras (Feat. Alberto Rionda) (Bonus Track Digital)
15. Nada Se Compara (Bonus Track Digital)


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

2 thoughts on “Alirio - All Things Must Pass (2021)”

Leave a Comment