Alter Bridge - Pawns & Kings (2022)

Artist: Alter Bridge
Album: Pawns & Kings
Released: 14/10/2022
Genre: Alternative Metal / Hard Rock
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Napalm Records

01. This is War
02. Dead Among the Living
03. Silver Tongue
04. Sin After Sin
05. Stay
06. Holiday
07. Fable of the Silent Son
08. Season of Promise
09. Last Man Standing
10. Pawns & Kings


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

3 thoughts on “Alter Bridge - Pawns & Kings (2022)”

  1. so great thanks for all the files, rock band with always good lyrics and good rhythms, I can't wait to listen to it and discover this new album


Leave a Comment