Arch Enemy - The Root of All Evil (2009)

Artist: Arch Enemy
Album: The Root of All Evil
Released: 2009
Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Country: Sweden
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Century Media Records

01. The Root of All Evil (Intro)
02. Beast of Man
03. The Immortal
04. Diva Satanica
05. Demonic Science
06. Bury Me an Angel
07. Dead Inside
08. Dark Insanity
09. Pilgrim
10. Demoniality
11. Transmigration Macabre
12. Silverwing
13. Bridge of Destiny


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment