Archspire - The Lucid Collective (2014)

Artist: Archspire
Album: The Lucid Collective
Released: 2014
Genre: Technical Death Metal
Country: Canada
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Season of Mist

01. Lucid Collective Somnambulation
02. Scream Feeding
03. The Plague of Am (Cogito Ergo Sum)
04. Fathom Infinite Depth
05. Join Us Beyond
06. Seven Crowns and the Oblivion Chain
07. Kairos Chamber
08. Spontaneous Generation


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

3 thoughts on “Archspire - The Lucid Collective (2014)”

Leave a Comment