Astra - Oathkeeper, Pt. I (2020)

Artist: Astra
Album: Oathkeeper, Pt. I
Released: 2020
Genre: Symphonic Modern Metal
Country: Norway
Quality: Mp3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Eufonia Records

01. Northbound (feat. Kim Roger Nyeggen)
02. Valkyrian Crusader
03. Return to Vinterhelm
04. Hammerdown
05. Die Within Time
06. Kalgardian Warfare (feat. Constantine Sarandopoulus)
07. The Frozen Altar
08. Valkyrian Crusader (Reprise)
09. Arcane Revelation
10. Arctic Vigilance (feat. Kjell Inge Kamsvåg)


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment