Astralium - Land of Eternal Dreams (2019)

Artist: Astralium
Album: Land of Eternal Dreams
Released: 2019
Genre: Symphonic Metal
Country: Italy
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: ROCKSHOTS Records

01. Remembrance
02. The Journey
03. Rising Waves from the Ocean
04. My Life Is My Eternity
05. Whisper in the Silence
06. Hope Is Gone
07. Breath of My Soul
08. A Dream's Elegy
09. Seven Seas, Seven Winds
10. Etherial Voices from the Forest
11. The World of Unknown
12. Hidden Conspiracy


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment