Atreyu - Congregation Of The Damned (Special Edition) (2009)

Artist: Atreyu
Album: Congregation Of The Damned
Released: 2009
Genre: Post-Hardcore / Alternative Metal / Metalcore
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Hollywood Records / Roadrunner Records

01. Stop! Before It's Too Late And We've Destroyed It All
02. Bleeding Is A Luxury
03. Congregation Of The Damned
04. Coffin Nails
05. Black Days Begin
06. Gallows
07. Storm To Pass
08. You Were The King, Now You're Unconscious
09. Insatiable
10. So Wrong
11. Ravenous
12. Lonely
13. Wait For You
14. We Are The Living Dead (Bonus Track)
15. Bravery (Bonus Track)
16. Another Night (Wishing I Wasn't Here)


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment