Austrian Death Machine - Double Brutal (2009)

Artist: Austrian Death Machine
Album: Double Brutal
Released: 2009
Genre: Thrash Metal / Metalcore
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Metal Blade Records

01. Double Ahhnold
02. I Need Your Clothes, Your Boots, and Your Motorcycle
03. Let Off Some Steam Bennett
04. Who Writes the Songs?
05. It's Simple, If It Jiggles It's Fat
06. See You at the Party Richter
07. Hey Cookie Monster, Nothing Is as Brutal as Neaahhh
08. Who Told You You Could Eat My Cookies?
09. Come On Cohaagen, Give Deez People Ehyar
10. Who Is Your Daddy, and What Does He? 2
11. Come On, Do It, Do It, Come On, Come On, Kill Me, Do It Now
12. Allow Me to Break the Ice
13. Conan, What Is Best in Life?

01. Intro to the Intro
02. T2 Theme
03. Hell Bent for Leather (Judas Priest cover)
04. Time Travel: The Metallica Conspiracy
05. Trapped Under Ice (Metallica cover)
06. Iron Fist (Motörhead cover)
07. Recalling Mars
08. I Turned into a Martian (Misfits cover)
09. Killing Is My Business...and Business Is Good (Megadeth cover)
10. Tactically Dangerous - Cannibal Commando (Goretorture cover)
11. Gotta Go (Agnostic Front cover)


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment