Austrian Death Machine - Triple Brutal (2014)

Artist: Austrian Death Machine
Album: Triple Brutal
Released: 2014
Genre: Thrash Metal / Metalcore
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Artery Recordings

01. Neah 1, 2
02. I'll Be Back
03. Chill Out Dickwad
04. Prepare to Be Conquered
05. One More Rep
06. I Hope That You Leave Enough Room for My Fist
07. Pumping and Humping
08. Crom
09. I Eat Green Berets for Breakfast
10. Acting Advice
11. You Lack Discipline (There Is No Bathroom)
12. I Know Now Why You Cry
13. I Lied
14. Brutolitics
15. Get Your Story Straight
16. Brutal Recall
17. I'm Not a Pervert (Bonus Track)
18. It's Turbo Time (Bonus Track


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment