Barnabas Sky - Inspirations (2021)

Artist: Barnabas Sky
Album: Inspirations
Released: November 19, 2021
Genre: Melodic Hard Rock
Country: Germany
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Pride & Joy Music

01. Legends Rise (feat. Danny Vaughn)
02. What Lies Beneath (feat. Zak Stevens)
03. In My Mind (feat. Danny Martinez Jr.)
04. Yesterday’s Gone (feat. Rob Rock)
05. Till The End Of Time (feat. Jesse Damon and Paul Sabu)
06. Say Farewell To Darker Days (feat. Danny Vaughn)
07. Breathe Again (feat. Danny Martinez Jr.)
08. The Alkonost (feat. Zak Stevens)
09. Timm’s Theme (Instrumental)
10. Youngblood (feat. Jesse Damon and Paul Sabu)
11. Never enough (feat. Steve Grimmett)
12. Till The End Of Time (Piano-Version)


Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Leave a Comment