Beast In Black - Berserker (2017)

Artist: Beast In Black
Album: Berserker
Released: 2017
Genre: Melodic Heavy / Power Metal
Country: Finland
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Nuclear Blast

01. Beast In Black
02. Blind and Frozen
03. Blood Of A Lion
04. Born Again
05. Zodd The Immortal
06. The Fifth Angel
07. Crazy, Mad, Insane
08. Hell For All Eternity
09. Eternal Fire
10. Go To Hell
11. End Of The World
12. Ghost In The Rain


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment