Beyond Fiction - Inherent Perception (2019)

Artist: Beyond Fiction
Album: Inherent Perception
Released: 2019
Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Country: Canada
Quality: Mp3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Self-Released

01. Pillar Of Souls
02. Interconnected
03. The Die Is Cast
04. Silence And Suffering
05. Follow The Brave
06. Dream Logic
07. Seed Of Darkness
08. Seed Of Light
09. Wounds Of Deadly Hate
10. Closing Circle


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment