Beyond the Black - Heart of the Hurricane (Black Edition) (2019)

Artist: Beyond the Black
Album: Heart of the Hurricane (Black Edition)
Released: 2019
Genre: Symphonic Metal
Country: Germany
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps (CD-Rip)
Label: Airforce1 Records / We Love Music

Disc 1
01. Hysteria
02. Heart Of The Hurricane
03. Through The Mirror
04. Million Lightyears
05. Song For The Godless
06. Escape From The Earth
07. Beneath A Blackened Sky
08. Fairytale Of Doom
09. My God Is Dead
10. Dear Death
11. Scream For Me
12. Freedom
13. Breeze
14. Echo From The Past
15. Parade
16. Spiderweb Of Eyes (Bonus Track)
17. We Will Find A Way (Bonus Track)
18. Painkiller (Bonus Track)

Disc 2
01. In The Shadows
02. Lost In Forever
03. When Angels Fall
04. Beautiful Lies
05. Songs Of Love And Death
06. Hallelujah
07. Love's A Burden
08. Unbroken
09. Written In Blood
10. Night Will Fade
11. Love Me Forever
12. Forget My Name (Re-Recorded)
13. Shine And Shade


"Heart Of The Hurricane", the 3rd album of the band, hit last summer the Top 5 of the German album charts. The new "Black Edition" of the album includes a Double-CD with the original album, three new songs like also the best titles of the first two Beyond the Black albums.

Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment