Black Label Society - The Song Remains Not The Same, Vol II (2021)

Artist: Black Label Society
Album: The Song Remains Not The Same, Vol II
Released: 2021
Genre: Southern / Heavy Metal
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Wylde Wreckordings

01. My Dying Time
02. Blind Man
03. Graveyard Disciples
04. The Nomad
05. Scars
06. House Of Doom
07. A Love Unreal
08. We Live No More
09. Cry Me A River
10. The Chosen One
11. Empty Promises
12. Lead Me To Your Door
13. Boogie Man Funk
14. Hell And Fire
15. Swamp Song
16. Dark Side Of The Sun
17. Time Waits For No One
18. Heart Of Gold
19. Snowblind
20. Like A Bird
21. Blood In The Well
22. The Beginning... At Last


Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments