Blaze Bayley - Live in Czech (2020)

Artist: Blaze Bayley
Album: Live in Czech
Released: 2020
Genre: Heavy Metal
Country: UK
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Self-Released (Blaze Bayley Recs)

01. The Dark Side of Black
02. A Thousand Years
03. Dark Energy 256
04. The World Is Turning the Wrong Way
05. Human
06. Together We Can Move the Sun
07. Solar Wind
08. Virus (Iron Maiden cover)
09. Life Goes On
10. Fight Back
11. Silicon Messiah
12. The Day I Fell to Earth

01. Eagle Spirit
02. Calling You Home
03. Man on the Edge (Iron Maiden cover)
04. Stare at the Sun
05. Futureal (Iron Maiden cover)
06. The Clansman (Iron Maiden cover)


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment