Blaze Bayley - Live in France (2019)

Artist: Blaze Bayley
Album: Live in France
Released: 2019
Genre: Heavy Metal
Country: UK
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Blaze Bayley Recordings

1. Redeemer (Live)
2. Are You Here (Live)
3. Futureal (Live)
4. The First True Sign (Live)
5. Silicon Messiah (Live)
6. Dawn of the Dead Son (Live)
7. Escape Velocity (Live)
8. Fight Back (Live)
9. Prayers of Light (Live)
10. Virus (Live)
11. Independence (Live)
12. Immortal One (Live)
13. Human (Live)
14. Calling You Home (Live)
15. Endure and Survive (Live)
16. Angel and the Gambler (Live)
17. Man on the Edge (Live)
18. A Thousand Years
19. Infinite Entanglement (Live)
20. 10 Dark Energy 256 (Live)


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment