Born a New - Eternal Isolation (2019)

Artist: Born a New
Album: Eternal Isolation
Released: 2019
Genre: Metallic Hardcore
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: tay Sick Recordings

01. Black Bone
02. Buried Youth
03. Back Breaker
04. Cell of Mind
05. Solum
06. Vivir para la Muerte
07. Vile Filth
08. X
09. Empty Oceans
10. Black & White
11. Message to a Deadbeat


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment