Cattle Decapitation - Death Atlas (Japanese Edition) (2019)

Artist: Cattle Decapitation
Album: Death Atlas (Japanese Edition)
Released: 2019
Genre: Death Metal/Grindcore
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps (CD-Rip)
Label: Metal Blade Records

01. Anthropogenic: End Transmission
02. The Geocide
03. Be Still Our Bleeding Hearts
04. Vulturous
05. The Great Dying
06. One Day Closer To The End Of The World
07. Bring Back The Plague
08. Absolute Destitute
09. The Great Dying II
10. Finish Them
11. With All Disrespect
12. Time's Cruel Curtain
13. The Unerasable Past
14. Death Atlas
15. An Extreme Indifference To Human Life (Japanese Bonus Track)


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

1 thought on “Cattle Decapitation - Death Atlas (Japanese Edition) (2019)”

Leave a Comment