Cattle Decapitation - Human Jerky (1999)

Artist: Cattle Decapitation
Album: Human Jerky
Released: 1999
Genre: Death Metal/Grindcore
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Satans Pimp / Three One G

01. Cloned For Carrion
02. Parasitic Infestation (Extracted Pus, Mistaken For Yogurt, And Then Gargled)
03. Unclogged And Ready For Spewage
04. Gestation Of Smegma
05. Mute Rain
06. Flesh-Eating Disease (Flu-Like Symptoms Of E-Coli With Complete Digestive Shutdown)
07. The Decapitation Of Cattle
08. Constipation Camp
09. Intro To Carnage
10. Cream Of The Crop
11. Mad Cow Conspiracy (Bloated Bovine-Home To Flies And Anthrax Spores)
12. Veal And The Cult Of Torture
13. Stench From The Dumpster
14. Body Snatcher (Viscera Intact-Ripe For Devourment)
15. Roadkill Removal Technician
16. Bovine, Swine, And Human-Rinds
17. Bludgeoned, Beaten, And Barbecued
18. Colon-Blo


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

2 thoughts on “Cattle Decapitation - Human Jerky (1999)”

Leave a Comment