Cattle Decapitation - Ten Torments Of The Damned (1997)

Artist: Cattle Decapitation
Album: Ten Torments Of The Damned
Released: 1997
Genre: Death Metal/Grindcore
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Humanure Atrocities

01. Priest Of Ass
02. The Axe Will Fall
03. Madcow Conspiracy
04. Parasitic Infestation
05. Projectile Pigvomit
06. Flesheating Disease
07. Species Of Feces
08. Bodysnatcher
09. Christ On Crack
10. Nightcrawler


Travis Ryan was not vocalist at the time but he was involved with the band. This first album focuses more on just Grindcore.

Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

1 thought on “Cattle Decapitation - Ten Torments Of The Damned (1997)”

Leave a Comment