Cerebral Secretion - Infinite Realms Of Decay (2018)

Artist: Cerebral Secretion
Album: Infinite Realms Of Decay
Released: 2018
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Country: Australia
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Amputated Vein Records

01. Struggle
02. The Spiritual Divide
03. Abysmal Misery
04. Chasms Carved from Darkness
05. Inconsistent Wiring (Instrumental)
06. Insentient
07. Shrines of Vacuity
08. Detach (Instrumental)
09. Infinite Realms of Decay
10. Passages to Vehement Planets (Instrumental)
11. Pillars of Suffering
12. Immersed in Relentless Delirium (Instrumental)


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment