Deep Purple - Turning to Crime (2021)

Artist: Deep Purple
Album: Turning to Crime
Released: November 26, 2021
Genre: Hard Rock
Country: Germany
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: earMUSIC

01. 7 and 7 Is (Love)
02. Rockin' Pneumonia and the Boogie Woogie Flu (Huey "Piano" Smith)
03. Oh Well (Fleetwood Mac)
04. Jenny Take a Ride! (Mitch Ryder & The Detroit Wheels)
05. Watching the River Flow (Bob Dylan)
06. Let the Good Times Roll (Ray Charles & Quincy Jones)
07. Dixie Chicken (Little Feat)
08. Shapes of Things (Yardbirds)
09. The Battle of New Orleans (Lonnie Donegan/Johnny Horton)
10. Lucifer (Bob Seger System)
11. White Room (Cream)
12. Caught in the Act (Medley: Going Down/Green Onions/Hot ‘Lanta/Dazed and Confused/Gimme Some Lovin’)


Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Leave a Comment