Diphenylchloroarsine - Subterranean Existential Warfare (2021)

Artist: Diphenylchloroarsine
Album: Subterranean Existential Warfare
Released: October 30, 2021
Genre: Slamming Brutal Death Metal
Country: Norway / Czechia
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Rotten Music

01. Hazardous Excavation Exploration
02. Abhorrent Tunnel Psychosis
03. Toxic Torrential Downpour (feat. MC Cumblood)
04. Ferociously Feasting On Rancid Remains
05. Wartorn Ethological Existence. (feat. Sachio)
06. Intermission 235
07. Fields Of Relentless Pestilence
08. Cries Of Agony From The Forlorn Wasteland (feat. Angel Ochoa)
09. Massive Lethal Toxicity Exposure
10. Devoured By Radiation Sickness (feat. Vladislav & Red)
11. The Battle For Underground Domination


Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Leave a Comment