Enterprise Earth - Luciferous (2019)

Artist: Enterprise Earth
Album: Luciferous
Released: 2019
Genre: Deathcore
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: eOne Music

01. Behold, Malevolence
02. Sleep is for the Dead
03. He Exists
04. Scars of the Past
05. Ashamed to Be Human
06. Requiem
07. The Failsafe Fallacy
08. Infernal Suffering
09. Luciferous
10. Nightfallen
11. We Are Immortal
12. There is No Tomorrow


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment