Extortionist - Self Titled (2019)

Artist: Extortionist
Album: Self Titled EP
Released: 2019
Genre: Nu Metalcore / Deathcore / Metallic Hardcore
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Stay Sick Recordings

01. Bound by Poison
02. Circle of Serpents
03. Fill the Void
04. Forget Me
05. No Soul (Part II)
06. Dirty Hands


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment