Fleshgod Apocalypse - Agony (2011)

Artist: Fleshgod Apocalypse
Album: Agony (Bonus Edition)
Released: 2011
Genre: Technical/Symphonic Death Metal
Country: Italy
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Nuclear Blast

01. Temptation
02. The Hypocrisy
03. The Imposition
04. The Deceit
05. The Violation
06. The Egoism
07. The Betrayal
08. The Forsaking
09. The Oppression
10. Agony
11. Heartwork (Carcass Cover) (Bonus Track)


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment