Fleshgod Apocalypse - Oracles (2009)

Artist: Fleshgod Apocalypse
Album: Oracles
Released: 2009
Genre: Technical Death Metal
Country: Italy
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Candlelight Records / Willowtip

01. In Honour Of Reason
02. Post-Enlightenment Executor
03. As Tyrants Fall
04. Sophistic Demise
05. Requiem In SI Minore
06. At The Guillotine
07. Embodied Deception
08. Infection Of The White Throne
09. Retrieving My Carcass
10. Oracles


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment