Foray Between Ocean - As Serenity Drowned (2019)

Artist: Foray Between Ocean
Album: As Serenity Drowned
Released: 2019
Genre: Symphonic / Technical / Blackened Deathcore / Death Metal
Country: Greece
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Miasma Records

01. The Prelude of Black
02. Exhumation of My Misery's Uncorrupted Remains
03. Visions of an Epileptic Eye
04. Under a Thousand Scars
05. Glance of the Eyeless
06. Deep Inside the Void
07. Katavasis (The Fall of Man)
08. World of Flesh and Teeth
09. Where Forever Dies
10. Beyond the Sea of Absence


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

2 thoughts on “Foray Between Ocean - As Serenity Drowned (2019)”

Leave a Comment