Gojira - From Mars To Sirius (2005)

Artist: Gojira
Album: From Mars To Sirius
Released: 2005
Genre: Progressive Death / Groove Metal
Country: France
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Mon Slip / Listenable Records

01. Ocean Planet
02. Backbone
03. From The Sky
04. Unicorn
05. Where Dragons Dwell
06. The Heaviest Matter Of The Universe
07. Flying Whales
08. In The Wilderness
09. World To Come
10. From Mars
11. To Sirius
12. Global Warming


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment