Gojira - L'Enfant Sauvage (Special Edition) (2012)

Artist: Gojira
Album: L'Enfant Sauvage (Special Edition)
Released: 2012
Genre: Progressive Death / Groove Metal
Country: France
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Roadrunner Records

01. Explosia
02. L'Enfant Sauvage
03. The Axe
04. Liquid Fire
05. The Wild Healer
06. Planned Obsolescence
07. Mouth Of Kala
08. The Gift Of Guilt
09. Pain Is A Master
10. Born In Winter
11. The Fall
12. This Emptiness (Bonus Track)
13. My Last Creation (Bonus Track)


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment