Gojira - The Way of All Flesh (2008)

Artist: Gojira
Album: The Way of All Flesh
Released: 2008
Genre: Progressive Death / Groove Metal
Country: France
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Listenable Records / Prosthetic Records

01. Oroborus
02. Toxic Garbage Island
03. A Sight To Behold
04. Yama's Messengers
05. The Silver Cord
06. All The Tears
07. Adoration For None
08. The Art Of Dying
09. Esoteric Surgery
10. Vacuity
11. Wolf Down The Earth
12. The Way Of All Flesh


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment