Gorod - Process Of A New Decline (2009)

Artist: Gorod
Album: Process Of A New Decline
Released: 2009
Genre: Technical / Progressive Death Metal
Country: France
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Willowtip Inc.

01. Disavow Your God
02. Programmers Of Decline
03. Diverted Logic
04. Rebirth Of Senses
05. The Path
06. Splinters Of Life
07. Guilty Of Dispersal
08. Gilded Cage
09. A Common Hope
10. Watershed
11. Almighty's Murderer


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment