Gutalax - The Shitpendables (2021)

Artist: Gutalax
Album: The Shitpendables
Released: November 6, 2021 (Digital)
Genre: Goregrind / Grind 'n' Roll
Country: Czechia
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Rotten Roll Rex

01. Diarrhero
02. Nosím Místo Ponožky Kousek Svojí Předkožky
03. Poopcorn
04. Buttman
05. Duch Sratý (feat. Sodoma Gomora)
06. Sweet And Sour The Coprophillic Soul
07. Vaginapocalypse
08. Ass My Kiss (feat. Roman Vician)
09. Rosamunde Pitchshifter
10. Spermustache
11. Shit Hit
12. Backdoor Boys (feat. Julien Truchan)
13. Heavyweight Fart
14. Shitbusters
15. Dislocated Purple Stoma (Rompeprop Cover)

GUTALAX is back! 4 years since the last release, the split with SPASM, they returned with a new album. 14 new songs and a cover version of ROMPEPROP in a bombastic sound!.


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment