Hardline - Life (Japanese Edition) (2019)

Artist: Hardline
Album: Life (Japanese Edition)
Released: 2019
Genre: Melodic Hard Rock
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Frontiers Music srl

01. Place to Call Home
02. Take a Chance
03. Helio's Sun
04. Page of Your Life
05. Out of Time
06. Hold on to Right
07. Handful of Sand
08. This Love
09. Story of My Life
10. Who Wants to Live Forever
11. Chameleon
12. My Friend
13. This Love (Acoustic Version) (Japan Bonus Track)


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment