House Of Shakira - Radiocarbon (2019)

Artist: House Of Shakira
Album: Radiocarbon
Released: 2019
Genre: Melodic Hard Rock
Country: Sweden
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 kbps
Label: Frontiers Music srl

01. Herd Instinct
02. One Circumstance
03. Not Alone
04. Radiocarbon
05. A Tyrant's Tale
06. Delusion
07. Save Yourself
08. Sweet Revenge
09. Scavenger Lizard
10. Like A Fool
11. Falling Down


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment