Illegal Corpse - Riding Another Toxic Wave (2021)

Artist: Illegal Corpse
Album: Riding Another Toxic Wave
Released: June 29, 2021
Genre: Crossover / Thrash Metal
Country: France
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Emergency Records

01. Back To Blast
02. Too Old For This Shit
03. Green War
04. Let It Beer
05. No Brain No Pain
06. Fat Fast Monster
07. Swimming With Sharks
08. Toxic Wave
09. Weed Of Change
10. Walls Of Mexico
11. Dump & Dumper
12. F**k You Very Much
13. Burn My Ass


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment