Infant Annihilator - The Palpable Leprosy Of Pollution (2012)

Artist: Infant Annihilator
Album: The Palpable Leprosy Of Pollution
Released: 2019
Genre: Technical/Brutal Deathcore
Country: UK
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Total Deathcore

01. New Born Porn
02. I. Infant Annihilator
03. Devotion To The Child Rape Syndicate
04. II. Anal Prolapse Suffocation
05. Whorespawn (Bloodline Defiled)
06. III. Embryonic Fetish (feat. Alex Teyen)
07. Immeasurable Foetal Mutilation
08. Torn From The Womb
09. Cuntcrusher
10. Pinned Down And Fisted
11. Flayed and Consumed (feat. Lucas Mann)
12. Bathed In Placenta
13. The Palpable Leprosy of Pollution (feat. Bill Williams)
14. Decapitation Fornication
15. An Exhalation Of Disease
16. Paedophilic Supremacy


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment