JORN - Live on Death Road (2019)

Artist: Jorn
Album: Live on Death Road
Released: 2019
Genre: Heavy Metal / Progressive Rock
Country: Norway
Quality: Mp3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Frontiers Music

01. My Road
02. Bring Heavy Rock To The Land
03. Life On Death Road
04. Blacksong
05. World Gone Mad
06. Stormcrow
07. Sunset Station
08. Ride Like The Wind [Christopher Cross cover]
09. Out To Every Nation
10. Walking On Water [Dracula cover]
11. Traveller
12. Rock And Roll Angel
13. Man Of The 80's
14. The Mob Rules [Black Sabbath cover]
15. Rainbow In The Dark [Dio cover]
16. Lonely Are The Brave


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment