Julian Lehmann - Keeper of the Wild (2019)

Artist: Julian Lehmann
Album: Keeper of the Wild
Released: 2019
Genre: Progressive/Folk Metal
Country: Switzerland
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Self-Released

01. Keeper of the Wild
02. Happy Little Irish Troll
03. The Awakening of the Giant
04. Chapter IV
05. Ancient Memory
06. Troll Dance
07. Mjölnir
08. The Loner
09. Fiesta
10. Beautiful Loneliness
11. Daydreamer
12. Alone in the Universe


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment