Korn - Take A Look In The Mirror (2003)

Artist: Korn
Album: Take A Look In The Mirror
Released: 2003
Genre: Nu Metal
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Epic / Immortal Records

01. Right Now
02. Break Some Off
03. Counting on Me
04. Here It Comes Again
05. Deep Inside
06. Did My Time
07. Everything I've Known
08. Play Me
09. Alive
10. Let's Do This Now
11. I'm Done
12. Y'all Want a Single
13. When Will This End


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment