Kornelius Flowers - Persona Non Grata (2019)

Artist: Kornelius Flowers
Album: Persona Non Grata
Released: 2019
Genre: Classic Rock
Country: Germany
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Sumorex / Broken Silence

01. Persona Non Grata
02. Somebody Save Me
03. Eat You Alive
04. Do You Wanna Kill Me
05. Dancing with Me
06. Nowhere Else to Go
07. Hi Hi Ho Ho
08. There's a Portrait of Myself in the Attic
09. I See Her Ghost Rise in the Dawn
10. Photogeena
11. Make It Big
12. When the Feeling's Gone
13. Birth School Work Death
14. The Model
15. Funnel of Love
16. Liar, Liar
17. Do You Wanna Dance
18. Flaming Star


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment