Krahelsek - The Lake Of Fire (2019)

Artist: Krahelsek
Album: The Lake Of Fire
Released: 2019
Genre: Symphonic Black/Death Metal
Country: Mexico
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Self-Released

01. The Call of the Beast
02. Scarlet-Sapphire
03. Battle Testimony
04. Neferu
05. The Covenant
06. The Sacrifice
07. Perpetual War
08. The Cave of the Lost Souls
09. Malleus Maleficarum
10. The Godless Awakening
11. Rotting Inside
12. The Lake of Fire
13. Deus Luctum


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment