Lamb Of God - Ashes Of The Wake (15th Anniversary Edition) (2019)

Artist: Lamb of God
Album: Ashes of the Wake (15th Anniversary Edition) (Reissue)
Released: 2019
Genre: Groove Metal
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Epic / Legacy / Prosthetic Records

01. Laid to Rest
02. Hourglass
03. Now You've Got Something to Die For
04. The Faded Line
05. Omerta
06. Blood Of The Scribe
07. One Gun
08. Break You
09. What I've Become
10. Ashes of the Wake
11. Remorse Is for the Dead
12. Another Nail For Your Coffin
13. Laid to Rest (Pre-Production Demo)
14. Ashes of the Wake (Pre-Production Demo)
15. Remorse Is for the Dead (Pre-Production Demo)


To commemorate the 15th anniversary of their classic album, Ashes Of The Wake, LAMB OF GOD are pleased to announce that the album is set to be re-released on double-vinyl with four non-LP tracks, including the B-Side “Another Nail For Your Coffin” and three previously unreleased demos. Ashes Of The Wake – 15th Anniversary Edition double-vinyl will street on May 3, 2019.

Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment