Last Union - Twelve (2018)

Artist: Last Union
Album: Twelve
Released: 2018
Genre: Progressive Metal
Country: Italy
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: ROAR!

1. Most Beautiful Day
2. President Evil (ft. James LaBrie)
3. Hardest Way
4. Purple Angels
5. The Best Of Magic
6. Taken (ft. James LaBrie - Radio Edit)
7. 18 Euphoria
8. A Place In Heaven (ft. James LaBrie)
9. Ghostwriter
10. Limousine
11. Back In The Shadow
12. Taken (ft. James LaBrie)
13. President Evil (ft. James LaBrie - Video Version)


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment