Lord Agheros - Koinè (2022)

Artist: Lord Agheros
Album: Koinè
Released: February 18, 2022
Genre: Ambient Black Metal
Country: Italy (Italia)
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: My Kingdom Music

01. The Prophecy
02. The Walls of Nowhere
03. Hold the Line
04. Sow
05. Same Blood
06. Sleep Among the Stars
07. ...Of May
08. Litany of the Hermit


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment