Lord Of The Lost - Till Death Us Do Part: Rarities & Remixes (2019)

Artist: Lord Of The Lost
Album: Till Death Us Do Part: Rarities & Remixes
Released: 2019
Genre: Gothic Metal/Rock
Country: Germany
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Out of Line Music

01. One World No Future
02. Death Doesn't Kill You but I Do
03. Built to Break
04. The Most Radical Thing to Do
05. La Bomba (feat. Der Schulz & Erk Aicrag)
06. Do You Wanna Die Without a Scar
07. This War
08. When You're Asleep
09. Morsal
10. Another Sunny Day in Paradise
11. Take the Pain Away
12. I.D.G.A.F.
13. One Day Everything Will Be Okay
14. Trisma
15. Words of Sadness
16. Zillah

01. Raining Stars (Solar Fake Remix)
02. La Bomba (Remixed by Blutengel)
03. See You Soon (Svbway To Sally Remix)
04. Six Feet Underground (CHROM Remix)
05. Die Tomorrow (Staubkind Remix)
06. Afterlife of Death (Afterlife Remix by Unzucht)
07. Blood for Blood (A Life Divided Club Remix)
08. Break Your Heart (Stahlmann Rebuild Mix)
09. 666 Feet Underground (Six Feet Underground Remix by Death Valley High)
10. Full Metal Whore (Dope Stars Inc. Remix)
11. Kill It with Fire (But Kill It Good - Rabia Sorda Version)
12. Sex on Legs (Formalin Club Mix)
13. Blood for Blood (Ein Walzer Für Klarinette Und Pianoforte by Coppelius)
14. La(tin) Bomba (Official Not Exactly Very Dark Remix)
15. Die Tomorrow (Swing Tomorrow Version by Rocksin)
16. Dry the Rain (Re-Encoded by Michael Jürgens)
17. Dry the Rain (Remix by Pcatchu)
18. Dry the Rain (Orchestra Version)


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment