Lordi - Killection (A Fictional Compilation Album) (2020)

Artist: Lordi
Album: Killection (A Fictional Compilation Album)
Released: 2020
Genre: Heavy Metal / Hard Rock
Country: Finland
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: AFM Records

01. Radio SCG10
02. Horror for Hire
03. Shake the Baby Silent
04. Like a Bee to the Honey
05. Apollyon
06. SCG10 The Last Hour
07. Blow My Fuse
08. I Dug a Hole in the Yard for You
09. Zombimbo
10. Up to No Good
11. SCG10 Demonic Semitones
12. Cutterfly
13. Evil
14. Scream Demon
15. SCG10 I Am Here


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment