Majestica - Above The Sky (2019)

Artist: Majestica
Album: Above The Sky
Released: 2019
Genre: Melodic Power Metal
Country: Sweden
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Nuclear Blast Records

01. Above The Sky
02. Rising Tide
03. The Rat Pack
04. Mötley True
05. The Way To Redemption
06. Night Call Girl
07. Future Land
08. The Legend
09. Father Time (Where Are You Now)
10. Alliance Forever
11. Future Land (2002) (Bonus Track)
12. Spaceballs (Bonus Track)


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment